

# North West Area Committee Breviate of Meeting held on 18th June 2019

- Nomination (1) to the Finglas & Cabra Local Drug & Alcohol Task Force.
   Order: Councillor Anthony Connaghan was nominated to the Finglas & Cabra Local Drug & Alcohol Task Force.
- 2) Proposed disposal of a site for an ESB substation at 81a Griffith Road, Dublin 11 to the ESB.

Order: Recommend to City Council.

3) Proposed grant of a Short Term Business Letting Agreement in Unit 1a Shangan Neighbourhood Centre, Ballymun, Dublin 9 Order: Recommend to City Council.

# Cllr Anthony Connaghan

Chairperson

## Attendance:

### **NWA Councillors:**

Lord Mayor Paul McAuliffe Anthony Connaghan, Noeleen Reilly, Keith Connolly, Caroline Conroy Mary Callaghan

### Officials:

Dave Dinnigan (Area Manager),
Aidan Maher (Deputy Area Manager),
Mary Weir (A/Deputy Area Manager),
Catherine Brophy Walsh (Public Domain Officer),
Derek Healy (Area Housing Manager – Finglas),
Declan Ronan (Area Housing Manager – Ballymun),
Martina Kelly (A/Administrative Officer),
Bridget Gilbert (Senior Staff Officer) and
Mary Bellew (Staff Officer).